top of page

Louth LGFA Junior All-Star

Caoimhe Crichton named on Louth LGFA Junior Championship All-Star team

Congratulations to Caoimhe Crichton who picked up a junior championship all star at Friday night's awards ceremony in Segrave Barns.

Well done also to Alanah Kelly, Ruth Burlingham and Sarah Harlin on their nominations, all four girls did the club proud.

Junior Championship All-Star Team in full

  1. Katie McCabe, Glen Emmets

  2. Niamh O’Brien, Mattock

  3. Rebecca Carolan, Glen Emmets

  4. Olive Maguire, Glen Emmets

  5. Caoimhe Crichton, Dundalk Gaels

  6. Niamh Dooley, Mattock

  7. Aine Carolan, Glen Emmets

  8. Jade Gilkes, Glen Emmets

  9. Aoife Russell, Glen Emmets

  10. Victoria Prendergast, Young Irelands

  11. Michelle O’Hagan, Cuchulainn Gaels

  12. Rebecca Tully, Glen Emmets

  13. Rachel Leonard, Glen Emmets

  14. Maria Reid, Mattock

  15. Lucy Watters, Mattock



bottom of page